fbpx

Novella Wealth – Integrated Wealth Management & Financial Services Vancouver

為您第二人生 在加創富前行
您的加拿大專業財務策劃團隊

Novella Wealth 解鎖你的未來!立即預約個人諮詢,探索專屬於你的加國成功之路!

投資疑難

我的強項 給您理財答案

每個人目標不一樣,觀點與方法也不一樣… 我們的投資顧問懂得了解您的真正目標,在大市的繁多資訊中,為您過濾噪音,確立清晰的投資方向,與您度身定制最佳的投資方案。

格價,從不簡單。在市場中揀選按揭,從年期、利率計算,以至理解細節和限制,總是繁複費時,更往往到最後不合心意。好在我們擁有全方位按揭貸款和保險專才網絡,代您更快、更全面地獲取更優惠的按揭利率計劃,讓您安居更輕鬆!

投資最忌猶豫不決,想等最好價錢,之後發現錯失時機,眼白白看升市。要捕捉投資先機,我們有經驗豐富的投資專家,為您貼市策劃,走在正軌,捕捉最佳投資時機。記住!理財投資,永遠沒有太早開始,也切勿起步太遲。

人已到中年,但總覺退休是遙不可及。規劃退休,不知從何開始,如何實行亦一無所知。「一人計短,二人計長。」快來找我們的專業顧問,深入淺出,了解並計劃您的週詳退休大計!

開公司只是第一步,經營業務才是艱難的路,更需要一班好員工齊齊並肩。可惜未處理業務,老闆已經遇到不少煩惱,又有員工保險、稅務文件、文書工作… 好在我們提供全方位保險服務,照顧好一班員工,令您少一份顧慮,多「一班」動力,推動業務發展,邁向成功。

投資跟科技一樣,發展日新月異。很多人跟您一樣,沒有時間研究,也不知如何入手。我們相信,每個人各有專長,而專業投資便包在我們身上,讓您安心專注生活!我們的投資顧問,能為您精闢分析,深入淺出解釋,讓您輕鬆把握每個投資決定。

人在「萬稅之國」的加拿大,您的每項收入都可能避不開要被徵稅,稅額真的可大可小。想「稅月」無憂?我們的稅務顧問經驗豐富,精於各種優化稅項方案,為您度身建議,減輕稅務負擔。

世界各國都物價大漲,面臨通脹升幅大過您的儲蓄,投資便要更有策略。我們的理財投資顧問,全方位洞悉環球市況,更會了解您的理財狀況,為您捕捉投資機遇!

無論您是移民還是回流,舊地所買的保險是退是留都是重大抉擇;而在加生活的下半生和家人的保障亦十分緊要,因此到埗後的保險配置亦不容忽視!快來跟我們的保險顧問傾一傾,讓我們為您全面分析,安心計劃。

體驗無拘無束的財務自由旅程

獨立經紀 投資自主彈性

從客戶所需出發,靈活精挑最適合的投資產品,更有彈性,絕不捆綁式硬銷。

付出101% 籌劃更遠

不只應您所求,更想多幾步,力求更好,幫您看通理財盲點,同創更宏遠大計。

長遠伙伴 一生承諾

理財是生活一部份,我們願意與您一生同行。我們的顧問時刻在線,只為解答您隨時的疑難。

屢獲殊榮 專業見證

多年來無數的獎項及一眾顧問們的MDRT輝煌佳績,全是引證我們的雄厚實力與出色投資成果。

待客真誠 五星肯定

超過100個5星Google評分,為我們以您為本的理念給予無限支持。

跨國界專才 創富無礙

我們的團隊擁有不同種族膚色語言背景的跨國界專才,為不同的你妳您實踐創富大計。

逾十年理財顧問經驗
資深更知心

頂尖團隊的大部分顧問皆經驗豐富,成員大多擁有十多年為客戶理財佳績,準備好為您未來數年創更高峰。

獎項

精英顧問團隊,成員連年榮獲「百萬圓桌MDRT」、「超級百萬圓桌COT」及「頂尖百萬圓桌TOT」等殊榮。

加拿大全方位財務分析

30分鐘免費理財顧問諮詢

2,500+ 名客戶獲得滿意答覆

自成立以來,Novella Wealth 的專業財務策劃團隊已處理超過 2,500 個客戶個案,超過 99% 客戶均感到滿意。

5.0 Google 評論

我們擁有溫哥華財務經紀業界最多的 Google 評論,平均評分更是滿分5 / 5。

客戶見證

立即報價
索取「個人化」計劃建議

[當您在本網站上遞交任何資料,即表示您同意本網站的私隱政策。]

604-370-3434

Address #270-10691 Shellbridge Way
Building 4, Airport Executive Park, Richmond BC  V6X 2W8

Email

Edmond Ng

B.Sc., CIP, CFP® | Co-Founder

After almost a decade in the insurance and investment industry, Edmond Ng is an accomplished wealth-building coach. Focusing on safeguarding portfolios, estate planning and investment diversification, Edmond loves helping his clients get a better night’s sleep. Edmond spends much of his time serving tech professionals, young families and small business owners. He also mentors new financial advisors starting out in the industry. He has a hands-on style, both at work and on the golf course.

Chat Now
💬 How Can We Help You?
Scan the code
Hello! How can we help you? 您好!請問有甚麼疑問可以幫您?
By clicking "Chat Now," you agree to receive assistance and updates via our chat function. We'll use your info for inquiry-related communication, ensuring confidentiality and no third-party sharing.

fbpx

Novella Wealth – Integrated Financial Service | Top Insurance Broker Vancouver

Invest For Your Future In Canada
Your Trusted Financial Partner

Novella Wealth

Investment Difficulty

Your Financial Answers Right Here

We set different financial targets through a range of methods, informed by diverse perspectives. Our financial consultants possess the insight to identify where your true objectives lie. We can help you filter through the noise and provide a clear voice guiding your financial direction – carefully tailoring an optimal financial management solution just for you.

Mortgage rates. It’s always a complex matter. When we consider getting a mortgage, we must factor in the term, rates, details in the fine print, and fully understand the limitations involved and how it all falls into place with your overall financial plan. It’s tedious and time-consuming, oftentimes leaving us frustrated despite our efforts. Fortunately, our expansive network of mortgage specialists can offer the best mortgage rates and a seamless, stress-free, timely mortgage shopping experience. With our guidance, homeownership is an easy and painless process.

Many people find themselves missing lucrative opportunities due to their inaction – partly because they’re indecisive, but also from waiting too long for prices to drop. Our team of seasoned financial consultants are equipped to map out your investment trajectories and keep you on the right track. Always remember – it’s never too early to start investing but be wary of hesitating for too long.

Even when people approach middle age, retirement still seems like a blip on the horizon. Understandably, retirement is difficult to plan, let alone start thinking about. As convention wisdom goes, “Two heads are better than one”, so come talk to our expert retirement plan advisors for a deep dive on how to best map out your retirement dreams!

Starting a business is merely the first step in a long journey of running one. To operate smoothly, you’ll need a reliable team to work shoulder to shoulder with. But before you can focus on growth, you’ll first need to handle employee insurance, maximizing your taxes credits, and heaps of paperwork. Let us alleviate some of that pressure by providing your workforce with the proper insurance coverage. With your team taken care of, you will be well on your way to pushing for more business growth towards progress and success.

Investments and technology have one thing in common: it’s always ever-changing. Many others are just like you, not knowing how to get started and unable to find time to study the market. We believe that we all have our expertise, with our forte being prudent investment planning. So, leave your investments to us and focus on living your best life. Our professional advisors will rigorously give you informed analysis that fortifies your every investment decision.

Everyone is aware of Canada’s hefty progressive taxes. It is possible taxation will become a big part of your expenditure. Consult our experienced advisors for optimal tax-saving strategies tailored to your circumstances. With us, we can alleviate your tax burdens, worry-free and hassle-free.

Countries all around the world are facing a price hike in their commodities. In the face of inflation that can threaten your hard-earned savings, we must find prudent solutions for all your investments. Our professional advisors move quickly to navigate to shifting market trends, swiftly enabling you to seize the investment opportunities as they arise and protect your asset.

Whether you’re immigrating to Canada for the first time or returning from abroad, choosing whether to keep or abandon your previous insurance plan is a hard choice to make. We’re also aware that making a life here in Canada with your family requires comprehensive coverage. Hence, we need to give them the most robust insurance protection possible. Come down for a chat with our insurance advisors, so we can come up with an all-around protection plan for you and your loved ones.

Experience a stress-free journey to
your financial freedom

Independent brokerage.
Flexible solutions.

We are customer-centric, providing personalized investment products that are flexible and suitable.  

We give you 101%

We always go the extra mile to give you the best service possible. We are dedicated to helping you navigate through investment blind spots and charter the best course ahead. 

Your trusted partner for life

Managing finance is a part of life. We are committed to walking with you, side by side, through it together. Our round-the-clock advisors are at the ready, helping you answer the questions you may have anytime. 

Proven and industry recognized

Our team of advisors have received numerous accolades for our work over the years and validation from the Million Dollar Round Table (MDRT). It is a testament to our proven abilities and spectacular investment returns. 

A 5-Stars Service - Tried and Tested

We have received over 120 5-star Google reviews, crediting our down-to-earth, customer-centric approach to our services. 

Diverse team of experts

Our team consists of many ethnicities with different cultural backgrounds, which helps us formulate the right strategies that cater to each customer’s unique circumstances. 

Over 10 years of financial expertise

Our team of elites are seasoned advisors, with over 10 years of proven success. We are fully prepared to help take your financial goals to greater heights. 

Awards

Our team of elite advisors have consecutively received the Million Dollar Road Table (MDRT), Court of the Table (COT), and Top of the Table (TOT) accolades. 

Ask An Advisor

30-minute Comprehensive Consultation

2,500+ Customer satisfaction

Since the beginning, Novella Wealth advisory team helped over 2,500 clients achieve their financial goals. Over 99% of customers were happy with their experience.

5.0 Google reviews

We have the highest Google reviews among brokers in Vancouver, with an average rating of 5 / 5.

What you say about Novella

Get Your Personalized Plan Now

By providing your personal data to us, you are consenting to the collection, use, transfer, storage, and processing of your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy.  

604-370-3434

Address #270-10691 Shellbridge Way
Building 4, Airport Executive Park, Richmond BC  V6X 2W8

Email

Edmond Ng

B.Sc., CIP, CFP® | Co-Founder

After almost a decade in the insurance and investment industry, Edmond Ng is an accomplished wealth-building coach. Focusing on safeguarding portfolios, estate planning and investment diversification, Edmond loves helping his clients get a better night’s sleep. Edmond spends much of his time serving tech professionals, young families and small business owners. He also mentors new financial advisors starting out in the industry. He has a hands-on style, both at work and on the golf course.

Chat Now
💬 How Can We Help You?
Scan the code
Hello! How can we help you? 您好!請問有甚麼疑問可以幫您?
By clicking "Chat Now," you agree to receive assistance and updates via our chat function. We'll use your info for inquiry-related communication, ensuring confidentiality and no third-party sharing.